play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msg Motorcycles Ltd

At Msg Motorcycles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msg Motorcycles Ltd

Msg Motorcycles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motorcycle

    By Dean W on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable and friendly.


  • 5

    Honest, thorough and pleasureable

    By WILLIAM B on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are knowledgeable and passionate about motorcycles. There are many types of bike in there and all of them are in fantastic cosmetic condition, even the ones 20 years old or more. They clearly take the time and effort to pick the best bikes for the shop. The handover is thorough and includes a huge checklist (around 50 different things) to make sure everyone is completely happy with the purchase. The warranty is also comprehensive and covers everything mechanical or electrical so you can buy knowing full well you are not going to have any issues!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Mathew E on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Msg were wonderful and I'd recommend them to anybody.. I know I'll shop there again in the future .. so helpful and can't do enough for you and leave you knowing all you need .. I left very happy with my purchase..


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By James A on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    MSG Motorcycles is a great shop, they go above and beyond to help you. I brought my first bike here and part ex it for a bigger bike and the process was simple and effortless. Happy to answer any questions you have before purchase and after. The aftersale care is amazing. Will keep going back.


  • 5

    Yamaha tdm 900

    By Antony J on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Msg where very friendly and helpful. Had my bike ready on the day with mot.


  • 5

    Great place to bike a new bike.

    By Gillian S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, went out of there way to make sure I was completely happy, and understood everything I needed to know about my new bike.


  • 5

    Excellent professional Company

    By Doc P on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with MSG Motorcycles they were professional very helpful and even picked me up from the local train station. The Motorcycle was in fantastic condition and the stock they had well I was spoilt for choice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend and when I decide to get another bike I will be looking to them first.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie J on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service we bought a ped here two years ago service was excellent we had a fault and we eventually got to the bottom of the problem can’t rhank them enough for the help they gave given and for customer service they even called to make sure my son arrived home ok I would recommend this shop to anyone